Alberto de Sampaio Ferraz Jardim Sayão
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 135 – Office 20
sayao@puc-rio.br
Celso Romanel
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 131 – Office 16
romanel@puc-rio.br
Daniel Carlos Taissum Cardoso
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 128 – Office 13
dctcardoso@puc-rio.br
Deane Mesquita Roehl
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 134 – Office 19
droehl@puc-rio.br
Elisa Dominguez Sotelino
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 136 – Office 21
sotelino@puc-rio.br
Eurípedes do Amaral Vargas
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 132 – Office 17
vargas@puc-rio.br
Flávio de Andrade Silva
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 125 – Office 10
fsilva@puc-rio.br
José Tavares Araruna Júnior
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 124 – Office 09
araruna@puc-rio.br
Luiz Fernando Campos Ramos Martha
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 123 – Sala 08
lfm@puc-rio.br
Ney Augusto Dumont
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 119 – Office 04
dumont@puc-rio.br
Paulo Batista Gonçalves
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 120 – Office 05
paulo@puc-rio.br
Pedricto Rocha Filho
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 129 – Office 14
rocha@puc-rio.br
Raquel Quadros Velloso
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 130 – Office 15
raquelvelloso@puc-rio.br
Raul Rosas e Silva
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 122 – Office 07
raul@puc-rio.br
Sebastião Artur Lopes de Andrade
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 118 – Office 03
andrade@puc-rio.br
Sérgio Augusto Barreto da Fontoura
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 127 – Office 12
fontoura@puc-rio.br
Tácio Mauro Pereira de Campos
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 133 – Office 18
tacio@puc-rio.br
Ana Cristina Malheiros Gonçalves Carvalho
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
anacris@puc-rio.br
Introduction to Environmental Engineering
Antonio Roberto Martins Barboza de Oliveira
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
armbo@puc-rio.br
Hydraulics and Hydrology
Ben-Hur de Albuquerque e Silva
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
benhur@puc-rio.br
Roads
Carlos Eden Sardenberg Mesquita
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
carloseden@carvalhohosken.com.br
Planning and Control of Construction Works
Ernani de Souza Costa
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
diretoria@conen.com.br
Sanitation
Jacqueline Passamani Zubelli Guimarães
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
bleza@terra.com.br
Building Construction I
Joel Vieira Baptista Junior
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
joelvieira@puc-rio.br
Building Construction II, Project Methodology in Civil Engineering
Jorge Lucas Ferreira
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
jorge_lucas@puc-rio.br
Surveying and Engineering Measurements
Julio Holtz
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
Branch line 123 – Office 22
julioholtz@puc-rio.br
Undergraduate Program Coordinator – Reinforced Concrete Structures II
Magnus Thiago da Rocha Meira
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
magnus-meira@puc-rio.br
Wood Structures
Marcelo Roberto Ventura Dias de Mattos Bezerra
Phone number: +55 21 3527.1188
mmb@puc-rio.br
Architecture and Urbanism